Some people think that individual have more dependent on each other. Other believe that people have became more independent.

It is frequently argued by the some section of society everyone have different views about how independent they are on each other in this modern life. While, few people think that this dependency is increasing since last few decades. In my prospective both arguments are reasonable by some reason and I will discuss both of them in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are variety of reasons why argue that mortals have less self- reliable in today's Fast tech world. Firstly, due to the Hustle and bustle of life almost all the people are busy and have no time for making new friends and communication with each other they can be increasing the number of crime in the society, it is also the one of the most prominent reason. It is effect on the behaviour of the individual consequently, people become less reliable and trustworthy. Finally, advancement of Technology has also been the human Independence and they can do most of their work with the help of it. On the other hand, in this hectic Lifestyle most of the family lead, they depend on other family members to support them. For instance, several women go to back to their work after birth of a child, therefore, children are grown up independently on their grandparents assist. As a result, individuals experience everyday visit which made their relationship more stronger. Moreover, students who migrate to another country, it is not denied that they completely independent, they also rely on their family and friends who support them and they stay connected with them. To conclude, in this present era and individual life is very hectic and busy so, some time they do their work by themselves. According to my point of view, it is really adverse if people have independent become they can easily tackle any kind of challenges in near future individually if they have independent too.