Some people think that increasing business and cultural contacts worldwide have positive influences on development; others think that they have negative effects on national identities.

Whether engaging with international trade and customs among various countries can be a controversial argument in the contemporary earth. Moreover, People are divided in their opinion regarding the communications between two or more countries in terms of economical and traditional. I believe various cultural communities should support each other and encourage harmony and peace globally. This essay will discuss both aspects of global interaction and reach a reasonable conclusion. To embark on, there are numerous benefits to encourage international corporate and adopt other territories culture in order to grow and support the economy globally. Firstly, masses may land up to better other's nation opportunity as compared to their countries that will help them to grow which in result help the provincial. For instance, Canada welcome immigrants as they are conscientious and diligent which led them to not only earn for themselves but also for the provincial by paying taxes. Apart from that, people from tender age can learn various aspects of cultures all over the country through social media and other networking channels. These advantages can assist an individual in a better life. On the contrary, There is no doubt that global contact comes with a few drawbacks that can have an impact on the people around the world. In other words, folks can have a negative shock on their life if they consecutively follow the culture that does not belong to their provincial. For instance, Adolescents at a very young age may have an adverse impact by following international movies as well as actress or actor around the world. Furthermore, people can also face racism at their workplace and other parts of the nations which can result in depression and other health issues. To recapitulate, an aforementioned provides plausible arguments regarding international communications that can have a better impact on the people from a different provincial and can also explore nature and learn new things.