Some people believe that higher education should be funded by the government. Others, however, argue that it is the responsibility of individuals to fund their higher education?

In the statement many individuals support that higher studies fees should be arranged by the government and some people suggest that higher studies course fees should be arranged by students. In this essay I will discuss both the view and share my opinion. Education funding from the government will help poor students to get better education from higher universities. Which leads them to gain employment skills such as professional knowledge and social skills. For example: When more students study from the university the more qualified candidate will be there for many jobs. In addition, it will boost national employment also. On the other hand if students will pay their course fees by themself there will be less burden on the government and the government will use those funds in other social issues like, medical care environment protection which will help in economic as well as nation’s growth. Also the government can hire excellent teachers which will be beneficial for students in many ways. In my opinion, both the statements are correct in their places but, if we consider poor students who cannot afford better education. If the government provides them funds for better education that would be better for their growth.