monthly temperatures in three cities

Beginning from January and February, the coldest months, it is clear that between these three cities, the hottest temperatures are detected in Sydney which are more than 20 grades. Instead, London and New York see an average of 7, 5 Celsius degrees. During the winter months, the Australian city records higher temperature than London and New York, and probably that is due by sunshine exposition which is similar to New York for all the year. This difference decreases gradually during spring and summer, where New York days are hottest than Sydney days. For all the autumn and winter, the UK capital, has confirmed average temperature which are attested between five and ten Celsius degrees. Despite London has the lower sunshine average which is almost the half than the others two city, it exceeds Sydney daily temperature during the summer. As far as annual sunshine record results are concerned, these data give an evidence about the relation between higher temperature and winter month. In fact, cities which have a lot of sunny days, have experienced warmer days during the winter.