SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT IN THIS MODERN WORLD, GETTING OLD IS ENTIRELY BAD. HOWEVER, OTHER PEOPLE IS MUCH BETTER NOW THAN IT WAS IN THE PAST.

Family is the most precious thing for everyone and grandparents are also a great persons in a family. However, old age is a last stage of human's life. In this modern world, majority of people think that getting old is worst. Apart from this, rest of the masses consider good rather than past. According to my perception, the life of old persons in present has much better. First of all, getting old is not bad, it is bad for those individuals who do not respect their adult parents. Due to technology, youngsters spend most of their time outside and grandparents live isolate. Due to lack of support by family they get in depression. In India, majority of people covet live alone, and they disrespect their parents. On the flip side, the life of adult people is good than the previous years. In joint families it has been seen that the greyparents are key person of children life; with whom they can comfortably share their feelings without any hesitation. In modern era, old age humans do not depend on others because they know all about the advanced facilities. They can run their business alone without any difficulty. Also, they take medication by using frequent vehicles. However, in family they are well about their children's likes and dislikes because they have great experience of their life. In overseas countries such as Canada, America, Australia, USA, UK government provide good facilities to adult people like free medical test, clothing, caring and many more. So, I conclude that live with family and grandparents have good rather than alone because they are roots of the family and children are branches of the family. If roots are in good condition then branches are also good and live happy whole life.