As Covid-19 pandemic has spread widely, many people must stay at home for long time and change their daily habits. What should be done to maintain a healthy lifestyle during these days?

The Covid-19 pandemics are outbreaking in Ha Noi and Ho Chi minh city. It gave rise to negative impacts for our life. In my opinion, all the people should have a health diet, work-out and stay at home. Firstly, everybody need a good diet to improve your health. According to recommendations from CDC, citizen should eat a lot of foods like dark, leafy greens and high - vitamin fruits such as oranges, water-melons so on to provide waters, vitamins, minerals and fibers for your body. Secondly, Physical activities is also help improve your health and keep fit body. For instant, people should do exercise, do gym or anything eles to increasing our resistance when you at home. Finally, Stay at home is important thing in this time. The Corona viruts can transmission into air. Therefore, all people should stay at home to avoid a mass gathering and reduce reporductive rate in community. To sum up, all people should have a good diet, physical activities and stay indoors to overcome this pandemic.