Countryside and urbanization

Some people prefer to growing up their children in the cities while others believe that raising them in the countryside is better than in the cities. From my perspective I particularly agree with them. This essay will outline the reasons for my point of view. Most people agree that it is very important for a child to grow up in a healthy environment. Firstly, in the countryside kids have more freedom to do physical activities; for example, play football or running in a wide area. Secondly, children need frish air. So, we can find a natural area with no pollution more in the countryside side than in the cities, such as various species of plants which they produce original oxygen to the air and acquire carbon dioxide from air; in addition, more chemical factories exist in the cities they produce more pollution to the earth. Finally, technology has been scalabled and developed in the countryside as well as cities to cover all aspect of our life and deliver more services to different parts of the country. For instance, modern transportation systems such as a subway or tram are available in countryside which make transfer between cities and all the countryside more easily and available any time to get all benefits of city. On the other hand, children need to be social active; therefore, I agree that cities can offer a range entertainment like virtual zoon in malls. Also, in cities there are more opportunities to find job and build their future because of all development universities and companies available in cities more than the countryside; Additionally, dependency life in cities is more convenient; as a result, parents find more time to spend it with their children in spite of to spend time with their relatives neighbors in the countryside because in the countryside there is more complicated big family relationship. In conclusion, no matter where kids are grow up because children need a various environment to grow up, parents can live in the cities or countryside and transfer between cities and the countryside to get advantages of both environment to develop their children life.