Some people think that in the modern world, getting old is bad idea. Other people think that it is good for elderly people nowadays than in the past. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Becoming old has been a common phenomenon for every living species. Nowadays, some people explain that getting old age would be difficult crisis in their mind while, others believe that aged life would be an enjoyable life when considering past. Anyhow, in my point of view, life of elderly people become worse than before by the fact of single child, increasing number of divorce and industrialization. On the other hand, old age people are suffering detrimental effect in innovative world by physically, emotionally, and socially, thereby people are afraid to being old because retirement psychosis, fear of being isolated, livelihood instability and so on. In other words, elder people especially employers often think that they could not do anything after the service duration, lack of money for daily lives, separation anxiety and aged disease, so reason may pull them back to accept their geriatric period. For instance, escalating old age home represents, the problem inside each family and society after being old. On the one hand, elder people would be an asset of every family and society to seek advice from prolonged life experience, and care givers for the new generations. Family size inhibited than past years such as, single child agenda, distant job opportunities makes many family to be with their elderly parents to help their grand children, motivate their age over, most probably as a support and care giver. Although inflation would be a big problem, many people have a good job and salaries which would help aged parents to be in home and do some household works inside the house itself. Moreover, government have many programs for geriatric person in terms of pension, medical and travel allowance and so on. However, in my perspective, being old as an indispensable phenomenon so that accept the pro's an con's then behave as a good grant parents and supporters to the family and society would be a best for elder people.