Some people believe that advertisements have become part of any modern business. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of advertisements

Advertisements nowadays become one of the essential gadgets for the modern business. All the global companies launch advertising campaigns to reach their products in everywhere all over the world using many audio-visual media through which they can maximize their profits. Although the usefulness of these campaigns, it still has a negative effect on the society. And that is what will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, advertisements have benefits to the public who become have the opportunities to choose from different products with different prices and then they can get the most suitable for their needs and also fitted into their budgets. In addition, advertising is a modern art in which many employees had started their gob. Otherwise, the absence of this field may lead to unemployment issues in the society. For instance, many of the fresh graduated student in Egypt are pursuing to study courses related to marketing to start their career. Finally, advertises are really amusing specially when it contain songs easily to be remembered. On the other hand, some types of marketing target the children to push them to affect their parents to buy the products which makes parents offended. Those sorts of advertisement must be regulated be the governments or even banned. Moreover, businessmen make use of the cutting edges algorithmic programs and the artificial intelligence to find out the customers needs through mobile phone privacy in a nonethical ways. All of these actions require strong response of the authorities. In conclusion, Advertisements construct a favorable linking between both manufacturing and the consumers; It provide people with goods in lower prices. However, Governments should employ economists and psychologists to revise the advertisements quality before its expression to the public to avoid the negative impacts.