Some people think that in the future, paper books will completely disappear and will be replaced by ebooks.

Human’s life are becoming more and more modern with a major technological outbreak. Hence, there is a debating in social that paper books are considered to completely disappear and be replaced by ebooks. In my opinion, I do not totally agree with the statement that has given. To begin with, ebooks tend to appear in its popularity. More and more people take up using ebooks with a view of reading everything in social life. Ebooks is invented with the convenience and being free of charge. Humans can find an enormous range of books on Internet and read it everytime and at everywhere thank to the widespread of Internet and they are able to access just by a smartphone or a computer. In addition, ebooks has various of publications and most of them are at no cost. Individuals need not to go bookstore and waste of time to thinking what we want to read and buy it. In contrast, it is easy to witness that paper books seem to be longlasting with a bulky part of community. Paperback still gives readers more real feeling and appealing than ebooks as they can underline what they sense interesting and special. As a result, they will have an emotonal relationship while reading books or find motivative to finish reading a book. Moreover, books are designed more gorgeous and beautiful because of the improve of printing techniques. Thus, they are used for not only reading on purpose but also decorating the reading space in house or coffee bar and so on. Besides, spending long time staring into the screen may be more harmful for eyes. On the other hand, reading books can also train readers scanning skills. To sum up, reading both paperbacks and ebooks have its significant benefits. Although ebooks are more handy than physical books, paper books still outsell in daily social.