Some people think that in the future lots of changes will occur that will improve our society. Do u agree or disagree? What kind of changes will occur?

Humanity do like to think and predict the future and changes that can happen in our society in the future. It is tricky to predict the consequents and result of these changes, opinions about it divided into 2 circles. Some people suppose there will be tremendous consequents, while others are convinced that the world will develop with a high speed. Personally, I believe that there will occur high-efficient improvements. To begin with, there were a plethora of new and efficient improvement in the last several years. New gadgets, methods of education, even the vaccines against covid-19 were revealed by scientists in the last 5 years. All of them have a strong impact on our society. The world is developing with a high temper, and it will not stop doing it. It is ridiculous to predict low developed future, whereas there are many resources to develop and affect eith the good way. On the other hand, frequently asked question is what changes will happen and how they will affect on people’s daily basis. The first thing that springs to my mind is new gadget or device with more developed functions. Scientists publish new information per day, and they develop or create new devices, functions, etc. Furthemore, they are trying to defeat diseases such as the Alzheimer's disease, the dimentia, HIV and many others. The third high-demanded sphere is education, I suppose there will occur new methods of teaching youngsters and acquiring knowledge with the easier way. In conclusion, I would like to stick to my point of view that there will occur new developments in the technology, science, and medicine sphere.