Road accidents are a major cause of death all over the world what are the main reasons for the road accident how we can prevent them prevalent5

In the modern world, There has been a major concern that road accidents that are constantly on a rise. which has Unintended consequences while number of causes have led to the problem. There are some ways in which can addresses. Reasons are many and varied. distractive is the main mess of freak accidents and a lot of masses use mobile phone while driving a car. To justify, listening loud music and eating can also divert the attention of driver. which may lead to horrendous accidents. Additionaly, humans break the norms and regulation of traffic lights which makes the trouble among the individuals while traveling on road. A survey which was conducted by European Western 2015 revelled that a60% of road accidents are occur due to drunk driving because people often lose control and under the influence of alcoholOn the other hand, This prevellant situations calls for prompt action the most workable solution is that it is better for government to take action on the those who drink and drive car. Apart from these, people must not use mobile phone or listen to not music while driving. Not only that, authorties must organised a seminars in school, colloges as well as in society to teach them about the various traffic rules. In conclusion the grave concern is the result of several contribution factors, the contentious issue can be reined in through intantives taken by government as well as humansthe Solar is done the better it is.