in many countries women are able to join the armed forces just as men people say that only money should be member of the army Navy or airforce

In an current world, the substantial influence of gender discrimination is an inevitable topic. It is argued by fewer think that the only male should be part of the armed force. Although it is highly debatable topic. I disaccord with the given notion and this treatise would marshall and explicate the facts in conjunction a logical conclusion. Analysing and further explaining the reputable arguments in the favour of my sentence, primarily the most conspicuous one is both men and women have equal rights. This is because world has released that women are equally capable as men in both mentally and physical abilities. Girls are doing good in every field like education health and also in police force. Moreover, every organisation and companies hire their staff according to participants skill qualifications rather than gender. Gender issues should not come into way of the selection in a requirements. To corroborate, as per the article written in The Tribune by its author in 2010 assured that in China women take high post ded jobs in various type of companies as well as in police force as compared to men. probing ahead, one more rational to substaniate my crux that, women are better in teamwork, coordination and communication because women have better cognitive ability and instead of men. They can solve any complication with full of concentration and focus as compared to men. To indicate, as per the research conducted by New York women's of New York are more successful as compared to other Nation light of the fact that their government promote womens to doing work in any field. After completing over hue jakad of thoughts and speculations meticulouslyit can be concluded a web listings in my opinion women are also able to join every field and forces it is not true that females are less strong rather than males.