In many countries this is a lot of rubbish because more and more people are buying things what are the causes and solutions

At the outside of the millennium, the universe has acknowledged that the problems of garbage is a prevailing concern. After providing careful analysis of why it is recurring, I would expound number of remedial measures by which situation will be alleviated. Analysing and further explicating the host of the factors, the Paramount questions behind the letter is nothing but population lack in fulfilling the duty of keeping surrounding clean because in rural area individuals have no knowledge about environment and they throw the plastic rappers on road after use. furthermore, another cause is expansions industrialisation because in this modern era most of the industry and company is used plastic wrappers and plastic box for packing their product this is a fountain head of garbage production. To corroborate, as per article written in The Tribune by its author in 2010 and throat that the one of the most significant reason of garbage is factories and companies because they use a plastic bags and wrappers for packing their product. Discussing the solution, several base could be refrained in annihilating the problems that firstly, government organise the special seminar about environment and government should encourage the Civilization to use three Ave in their life like reuse reduce and recycling. Another unquestionable panacia is that authority should bandh and implement high tax on those factory who use plastic wrappers for packing items. To indicate, as per the research conducted by world health organisation in 2010 that China has get second position for overcome the garbage in all over Nation because those people mostly purchase eco friendly item and use three r methods in their life. After contemplating over used Accord of thoughts and speculations meticulously, it can be concluded that it is is clear a complex issue but the joint effort of government and individuals can ameliorate the situation.