Some people think that in order to solve traffic and transportation problems, people should be encouraged to live in the suburbs or in the countryside rather than in the cities.

In todays world, One of the major issues faced by the entire world is about traffic, pollution and transportation. With the increase in the number of vehicles and more of human staying in the main area of their locality. The usage of the driving tools is increasing drastically. So few people believe, if some percentage of the human shift to another part of the locality, like outer side of the state. It would be helpful in minimizing the issue. I shall be discussing on the same in the following paragraph. To begin with, The major reason of increasing the above mentioned issue is, Mankind takes things for granted and they fail to understand the problems which can be arises because of their actions. For instance, When human starts to crowd a locality with the thought of having quick access to services. Like Hospitals, College, Office, Malls and Markets. However they forget that there is a limited space available in the major parts of the state and due to over the human population road becomes narrower and the human having quick accessibility to services they use their own vehicle rather than public modes and eventually it leads to increase in traffic and transportation issue. On the other hand, If mankind starts to live in town or on the outer side of the locality, They will be using more of general travelling modes as using own mode of travel will be expensive. And they will be enjoying the beautiful mother nature. To conclude, I strongly suggest to the human to start living in the outskirts which will help them and the environment together.