Some People Think That In Order To Solve Traffic And Transportation Problems People Should Be Encouraged To Live In Cities

Nowadays, there are numerous countries that have the traffic problem, which it can not solve yet. Some people mention that to decrease the transportation problem citizens should stay in the city rather than rural areas. In my opinion, I believe that this is the incorrect point to figure out the problem, instead the minister should advocate public transportations. Initially, the main cause of these problems came from public transportation and traffic, which they solved the problem in the wrong spot. The countries that have already solved this problem, the main thing that they do is renovate public transportation in the modern way in order to attract people to employ. For instance, sky train is the majority use in Japan because transportation is rapid and perfect timing, which reduces traffic congestion. Moreover, another essential problem of traffic is the rough road, which is the cause of the unconstant of builders. Specifically, Thailand has a plethora of rough roads, which is usually often in Thailand, hence this could lead to the road accident or delay to reach destination. Conversely, the government should take this situation seriously and consider solutions in the modern way or imitate structured roads from other countries to get better. Furthermore, the minority of people who suggest that adjusting habitat from rural areas to capital city is not a beneficial concept. Additionally, footpaths are part of generating those problems, especially Thailand. When a footpath is detrimental to walking it will lead people to avoid it by employing their own vehicle, which will generate pollution traffic. To sum up, the government should consider this topic since it has an impact on citizens' daily life. In addition, it does not matter about the figure of population, but it cares about quality of life in these countries. Lastly, residents require merely the rapid and significant transportation, which is necessary for life.