Describe a town or city where you would like to live in the future

Well, just like everyone else I too wish to build my dream house in my dream city. And it would be the city “Dehradun” the capital of Uttarakhand. I have visited this place few times while traveling to the mountains as this city is situated in the foothills of the Himalayas. I would love to move to this city for good for loads of reasons. Firstly, after study, I would like to work in a multinational company and there are many international companies where I can easily find a job with a handsome salary. In addition, I just love the weather of this place since it is pretty close to the mountain the weather remains pleasant throughout, the year, especially in summers. Actually, love traveling to mountains so while living here I can easily plan weekend trips to Mussorie the queen of hills, and other places nearby with my family and friends which would be more like a stress buster for me. Dehradun is actually a very modern and well-planned city. It offers all sorts of facilities to its dwellers from educational institutes to shopping malls. There are hundreds of parks that make this city clean and green. That’s why it is amongst the cleanest cities in the country. Yet another feature of this city is the Doon Valley School which is famous worldwide for its quality education and I would like to enroll my kids in this school to secure their future. I would like to build a small house in a very peaceful locality in this city where I would like to live with my family in harmony. Since Dehradun is the place that offers everything I dream of that’s why it is the city where I would like to live in the future.