Some People Think That Human History Has Been A Journey From Ignorance To Knowledge

Nowadays, numerous people are discussing and curious about the first generation of humanity and how they generate tools and survive in that situation. Dichotomy, there are some people who claim that those conduct lead us here, which does not disparage our ancestors. This essay will discuss both views of this topic. Initially, the first generation of humanity since stone ages, humans have superior knowledge than other organisms. Subsequently, they commence to generate weapons and tools to survive themselves. Moreover, historians and archaeologists said that our human history does not lack acknowledgement, but they are starting to learn. Furthermore, until modern people are not stop learning, they always generate new things to make them convenient. For instance, Elon Musk is the first to fabricate the rockets that adjust the space circles, which portrays that people like to learn and become substantial species in the world. Conversely, the minority of people claim that our ancestors had lower knowledge than our generations. It is true that the first historic people are not clever like people in the present, but those people are bringing us here because of their knowledge. Additionally, if the present people live in that stone age era, perhaps they are not skillful like the historic people. As a result, we live in various eras and lifestyles, hence it leads to different behavior as well as existence. In summary, people can’t criticize various parts of human generations for the reason that we live in different places. Lastly, the target life is a contrast, if we compare with our era because every human step brings us here.