Some people think that in Ancient time people may Utilise their time by doing different type of activities as compare to today

In this cutting-edge era, life is full of stress and strain. Nowadays, mostly people utilise their leisure time with the help of electronic gadgets Wells some people argue that in the Asian time, people made better use of their free time instead of today. I disagree with the statement. In the forthcoming paragraphs I will I lose you date my views before reaching an appropriate conclusion. To embark with, due to the advancement of technology play Thora of gadgets are obtainable for every age group. Momentarily, mostly in visual regale their mind by many doing many activities such as personal which may develop the skill as well as activate the humans brain. In recent time, every person do their work just because to change the economic condition. As a result the mostly, due to the advancement of technology play Thora of gadgets are obtainable for every age group. Momentarily, mostly in visual regale their mind by many doing many activities such as puzzle which may develop the skill as well as activate the human brain. In recent time, every person do their work just because to change the economic condition. As a result the mostly Pro creators are engaged in work then for relaxation of mind, They give preference to watch movies and spend leisure time activities activities. To cite an example in 12 countries such as Canada England and many more the people of old generation do not have enough time to spend because they are tired and they do not have any capacity of for doing job. Therefore, the electronic gadgets are the best way to utilise their time. Moreover in this Eire play Thora of opportunities are available for each and every age groups such as health Centre in which people can go just because to become mentally fit hands, in present time people may spend it free time more better as compare On the contrary, in the Asian time mostly in which were utilised a time with family moreover they also give more preference to do their work by using their hands. As a result this is the way to spend leisure time. However, in past year, new gadgets for available therefore at the time people spend the time with your family. And part-time individual did there all work activate Le as well as properly most in which were interested in history and they studied hard because they realise that no pain no gain To recapitulate, I personally believe that in present time any opportunities are available for each and every age groups