Fewer language causes easier life in the world. agree /disagree

Now a days the number of languages totally changed every year various languages disappear. Some people believe it is not crucial point because people will have comfortable life, if there are fewer language in all of the word. First of all, fewer languages Causes accelerate change in people’s life such as: in busyness, learning, conminucation, education and like these. We have one international language in the world but every country has a specific language and it does not important and useful just for people who live there, specially a small countries. for example, students who want to study in different and better university, but many countries just have academic university with their language and with out English language and it causes the students can not apply and Choose these country. learning most of language is hard for somebody. Secondly some people will move to another country, If the number of languages increased they can move easier with many choice and it is a prominent factor for people because living in different and new country without knowing their language can be hassel, strict and hard. Meanwhile learning some languages can be useful or easy such as French, Germany, Italy than other languages. Some of these languages are useful and really hard such as Africa and India and like these. In conclusion I believe that, fewer languages in the world have more or much benefits and it causes much easier life for most people in many parts of leaving, fewer languages couses people improve and go forward in most of section in their life.