Some people think that in a order

Many people opine that to clear up the difficulty of traffic congestion or blockage, along with the problem of conveyance, humans should be uplifted to settle their lives in metropolitan towns instead of living in the outskirt areas or in the surroundings. I agree with this statement because the problem of traffic jams and blockage is growing burgeonically. So, people must migrate to big metropolis towns instead of surviving in villages and its surroundings. To commence with, traffic congestion is growing burgeonically because of advancement in technologies. Every member of the family needs his personal vehicle. So, more the members are, more the number of vehicles will be. They use their personal vehicles for their works, jobs or study, which will surely lead to block the road. In addition, transportation is also very difficult. To cite an epitome, in the year of 1996, a survey had been conducted by Phillipone university of America, which resulted that about 70% of the traffic blockage was due to the increasing number of vehicles, which do not allow transportation to pass through it. Secondly, traffic congestion is a very serious issue or problem, which is sometimes due to the shortage of area. So, to solve this problem, people must have to shift to big metropolitan cities. So that it could be less time consuming. People should not live in villages instead they should migrate to big towns. To exemplify, a survey was conducted in 2009 by Wednesday times was consequented that 90% of people from villages or outskirts were migrated to towns because of traffic and transportational problems. To recapitulate, traffic congestion and transportational problems can be solved by migrating the people to towns. It will be less time consuming and will not waste too much time in traffic jams. Towns have larger areas. So, congestion will be less there.