"Saigon street Food! " When coming to Vietnam, many foreign tourists enjoy entering the areas where street food is sold. What do you think is the main reason?

Many foreign tourits enjoy entering the ares where street food is sold, especially in SaiGon. For foreign tourists, Vietnam is not only famous for its war, beautiful scenery or unique culture, but also famous for its street food. Not at the restaurant or expensive food but above the streets and the price comfortalbe for everyone, especially in Saigon, the nightlife areas where street food was selling the most, there are a lot of delicious dishes and a fun atmosphere by the buyer and seller. And the main reason why not only tourists but also the locals can not forget when they had eatten Vietnamese street food is because the dishes seem to be simple but complicate prepared, with rich flavors and hot that everyone loves it and had been recognize by whole world as: Com tam, bun bo, banh mi, . . . And there are dishes that are very diverse. But there are 1 reason that make tourists don't like it because they got stomach after the meals, I guess because the food is not clean enough for them to eat. I hope that street foods will be more focused on food clean by sellers to protect users and if that can be fixed, it will probably attract more foreign tourists because when they comes to Vietnam, street food might be the main reason they want to come here.