Advantages and disadvantages of working at home?

In this modern life, people have many options about working form. Because of modern utilities, people can use it to work at home without going to the office every day. In my opinion, working at home has many advantages but it will have some disadvantages. The advantages and disadvantages of working at home are listed as follows. The first advantage of working at home is that it is very convenient. People can utilize all-time to do what they want without wasting time on unnecessary things. They can get up early to finish their works. Then, they can have more time to take a rest or learn new things. Besides, you can do other works that you cannot do in an office like washing clothes, cleaning your home or cooking dinner. As a result, you can learn new skills. The second advantage of working at home is that it helps you save time. Every morning, you do not have to drive to the company to work. You just stay at home and start the work anytime you want. You do not have to meet traffic jams. As you know, traffic jam is a serious problem in VietNam. The street in the morning is more crowded. So it is dangerous for you and makes you feel unhappy. If you work at home, you do not have to face that problem. You can save your time and spend this time doing your work. You will be full of energy to start the day and then your work will be finished in the best way. Besides the above advantages, working at home still has some disadvantages. For me, the main disadvantage is that you cannot connect with your co-workers and your supervisor when you need. Because they can feel freedom when they stay at home. So they will be diverted of other things. Sometimes, they have to take care of their children. They have to do household duties. Therefore, they cannot receive your calls, respond to your messages right away. It makes your problems are not resolved immediately. Maybe your work does not finish keep its deadline. If you work in an office, you can find your supervisor easily and you can resolve problems quickly. In conclusion, there are always two sides to a coin. Working at home can help you save time, convenient but sometimes you cannot resolve problems right away. However, I still like working at home. We must have strong-mind to self-discipline to complete the work and more concentrate on working when we work at home.