It is important to build more roads than building more universities

Under the help of the internet, the globe is virtually linked, by networks, social media, international affairs along with political confrontations. There are advocates asserting that all they need is to focus on their own affairs so that they would like to neglect anything far from them. However, admitting such attitudes as reasonable, I think it will be much more beneficial and much less detrimental to keep updated with events happening all over the world. To begin with, becoming updated with global news could help people find proper solution to their own problems. Because they can use the reasons and results of other events as a piece of reference. For example, an automobile business man in Russia could learn about tarrifs on vehicles in India, maybe his brand is not in the list, but he could learn others reaction once his cars are taxed. Globalization helps people to learn others\' experience at the lowest cost. We should not waste such opportunities. Consequently, considering the large amount of activities going on everywhere, people could form a decision making mechanism based on news instead of their own sufferings. Apart from that, headlines all over the planet could serve as an eye-opener and helps people keep open-minded as well as curious. Unfortunately, in the history of human beings, we tried to block ourselves from the global family and the result is not quite pleasant. Japan in her early 15th century as well as China in her late 19th century both tried to block out, cutting down all general connections with the world and trying to achieve some magnificent goals. They both failed, serverely. In addition, there are still some countries today trying to do the same thing, one of them is the North Korea. They black themselves out from the world. As a result of power shortage, the night view was also blacked out in the capital of North Korea. Finally, keep ourselves updated is essential to make ourselves informatvie. Admittedly, there will be misunderstandings and erroneous translations during the passage of the news. Accordingly, people should keep multiple information sources available so that they will not be misguided by a single information source. In any given modern family, the teenagers are the most less possible victims of internet fraud while the elderly are much more likely to be cheated. This is not because the elder people lacks any kind of experience. Instead, it was just because they rely too much on their experience while the younger generation will try to testify information with multiple sources. Generally, it is reasonable that someone would like to stay apart from the noisy world and focus on their own, a few of them succeeded in the history, more of them suffered a lot. Therefore, it is more vital to keep up with the world, evolving oneself while the planet is revolving. It will be much more beneficial and much less detrimental as was disscussed.