Disadvantages about unbelieved sources

Nowadays, technology has become a vital part of human life. However, there are some drawbacks as its benefits; unreliable information sources is one of the biggest problems which need to be solved. Disturbing civil news, talking indiscriminately and different forms of vulgarities are three main reasons to prove its endangerment. First, disturbing communal publishing causes a huge bad consequence. Normally, previously knowing the fact, people tend to believe in any information which appears on social radio. Moreover, because of the rapid spread of communal networks, individuals make it complicated; therefore, not only make crowd panic but also no longer believe in local government. In addition, several nation entice others for fame, profit. For instance, as the progressively expansion of the Covid19, a small part of the citizens whose statuses provide non-realistic figures about the victims. By sanctifying their fake sanctified products that cause a majority of selling low-quality crimes. Secondly, talking indiscriminately is taboo. Owing to the fact that of indiscriminate and thoughtless statements that it has affected many people's personal lives. These kinds of acts are being condemned on everyday news. To begin with, sensitive family will be easily influenced by words, negative habits; in consequence, it can lead them to depression and thoughts of death. For example, we can see Korean idols who have suffered a lot of fake rumors, touch to invasion of privacy purpose to mess up the fan community. community who are affected by bad behavior can lead to some serious mental problems, become aggressive and irritable. At least but nevertheless, exposing to different forms of vulgarities definitely affects spiritual life. Nowadays, we can see lots of comments on social media having many exposes to different forms of vulgarities. Due to the fact, there are some excuses for being rude such as swearing which is the most common way to express true feelings. An enormous amount of bad comments are often written by teenagers and young kids. The cause of this is their parents don't fully take care of their children. In addition, kids can access to numerous unacceptable links, websites; therefore, children's development has been disturbed. In conclusion, we can not deny that technology has played an critical role for its help. On the other hand, there are some matters that humans must recognize and deal with.