Some people believe that social networks have had a negative impact on people and community.

Using social networking has become tend among people. Therefore, they utilise internet for different purposes such as collecting information about the world and students use it for studying. However, several individuals opine that social networking sites have had negative impact on masses and community. I will discuss some reasons of negative effects on people in the following paragraphs. Owing to the advancement of technology every person in the wlrls use social media such as Facebook and WhatsApp on their daily basis which really helpful for masses. However, over use of internet people are facings number of difficulties in their life like as health problems for example, a survey was conducted by the USA University in 2017, and it concluded that more than 13% of masses faced health problems such as weak eye sight as well as depression by over use of social sites. In addition, the individual's use these sites for completing their work regarding office or study. But they donot know pertaining to the side effects of over use of internet. The internet not only effect the people but also effect the society b. As everyone use social sites. But sometimes the people use it for illegal activities such as hacking and leakage of information. But most of the people visit the illegal sites on internet by which they commit crimes, and it effects the community. By these criminal, one can face difficulties. Because these heckers leak the personal information of a person and then use it for committing crimes. For instance, a research was conducted the Canada In 2015, and it revealed that 13% of people used to commit crimes by utilising social networking sites which leads to difficulties in the community. Hence, dearth of privacy on social media, some offenders commit crimes and it not only effect people but also effect community. To conclude, although social networking is a great way of collect information about the world but most of the people use it for performing illegal activities. It is high time government imposed stringent laws against criminals.