Nowadays youngsters want to keep skinning bodies? Why the do this? It is positive or negative development.

Fitness play vital role in human life. In this present scenario, pupils want to keep skinny body because they want to enhance their personality development. This trend has positive as well as negative development. I will discuss my view points in further paragraphs. To begin with, first and foremost reason is that youngsters want to keep skinny body in order to maintain fitness. So that's why they do a lot of exercises like yoga, running and jumping. Secondly, pupils also inclined their personality to look beautiful in front of others. Lastly, youngsters who want to become model in future they follow the celebrities by using strict diet plan. To cite an example, I vividly remember that my best friend shubhdeep under the influence of celebrities she was also maintain skinny body to increase the outward personality by doing different exercises. Probing ahead to another aspect, there are myriad benefits of skinning bodies. But, drawbacks can not be neglected. Due to slim body pupils will suffer from problems by using strict diet plan. They will face problems such as eating disorder. To instance, many pupils who maintain fitness of body they will not eat food properly. Last but not least, people who have skinny body they do a lot of affords everyday to maintain their body structure. What is more, because of slim body sometimes people take unwanted attention and comments. To sum up, I would like to reiterate that skinny body has pros and cons. But, it depend upon personal choice that which type of body structure youngsters want to keep.