It is better to children to grow up in villages than in cities. Give examples and reasons to develop your essay.

There are some people in our society who support the view that it is good for children to grow up in villages than in big cities. I cannot agree to this statement. Because living in a big city in the absence of strong friends make them rebellious. The lack of activities make then sick as it affects their immune system. We all know that a string communication with friends and nearby people make a positive impact on us. The absence of true friendship is a curse of people in cities. It equally affects the mindset of both elders and children. This contributes a big problem to children than adults. It is proved that being alone in the middle of all the facilities adversely affect the behaviour of children. A recent study proves that the hype activeness among the children who live in the cities are high than that of children in villages. Parents can make them come out of the problem by allowing them to play with children. The lack of physical activities cause much problem in children. Through the regular physical activities keep their immune system healthy and make them more active. An article in the Indian express which is published a couple of months back proves that the problems related to immune system is low in children who play regularly. This also make them healthy as the physical activities promote good sleep. However we can conclude by saying that it is better for children to grow in villages than in metropolitan cities. Because to a certain extent it saves them from becoming a rebel. It also plays an important role in the building up of a strong immunity system.