Some people think that hosting International sports event advantages and on the other hand some people think that there are a disadvantage is are more to host International event discuss both view and give your opinion

Some people think that hosting International sports event has advantages and some people think that it is advantages are more to organise International sports event I discuss both view in the upcoming paragraphs Advantages of hosting International sports events such a event would mean a lot International tourists which in the world mean a lot a tourist dollar for example during the Olympic many athlete official sponsors and broadcaster come to host country and spend money on hotels and restaurants what is more the country also earn by selling tickets and selling s souvenirs. Traditionally many people get employment because of a job related to host such a event for instance there are many new job in constructed project of a stadium and hotels and also advertising related to such event all this improves the overall economy of a people and the country for the more the host country get a recognization in the whole world because of media its process it also an opportunity for host country and it to people to know about the culture and other countries this broaden the outlook of people and help to make them true citizen of global village of today's last but not least the instructure of a host country developed at an excellent piece for example when New Delhi host the Commonwealth Games many flyover and Stadium were built which changed the overlook of New Delhi now all these facilities are being enjoyed by local people of Delhi On the other hand advantages the development of part of a country is that the expense of other part of this because the Government of host country use Li allocate resources from other part of the country to part another reason why people are against such event is a because I call limbic Brain associated with such event in other words the tourism in the neighbouring areas suffer as Mr are attracted towards who used the city finally crime is another factor why people don't like such event event many people get together at the same place than their chance of of a city crime host city need to hire more Police officers. In conclusion although there are many advantages hosted the event with the help of that economy booster people know about a culture and there are many disadvantages of hosting the event it has a chance to of Priti crimes.