Choose an effective advertisement for a Vietnamese product that you like. Write an opinion essay which discusses specific reasons why you think the message of the advertisement is effective.

These days, our social life are changing more and more modern than in the past. Many company wants to bring their products to people by advertising on social media such as facebook, tik tok, . . or directing marketing to people. However, In my view the most effective advertisment is advertising on TikTok tik tok advertising is a form of running ads on tik tok video and social networks. Although it was created in 2017, it was somewhat late in comparison to social networking sites such as Facebook. . . but it has millions of followers and has had a significant impact on the market. Tiktok Ads are considered the most novel form of advertising today. In the digital era 4. 0, it is also a "gold mine" for individuals, businesses or shops to discover. I have 3 reasons why I choose this advertisment. . Firstly, The number of users TikTok in Vietnam is quite large. Currently there are more than 20 million regular Tiktok users. Especially the number of young users in the age group of 18-30 years old. This is a golden object for local businesses because they grasp new styles and lifestyles, especially online shopping, which is increasingly popular today. Secondly, A unique way of advertising because tiktok is to allow you to post a short video so businesses are free to be creative, set up challenges to help increase the image and products of the company as well as make an impression strong to everyone. Lastly, tik tok advertising suitable for all different industries such as shoes, accessories, jewelry, food, drink, . . . is a place where new trends are discovered and young people will follow that trend. Therefore, businesses who want to try a new advertising method should use TikTok because stores using the tiktok platform have high revenue In short, tik tok is an advertising channel that attracts many celebrities and influencers, so advertising on Tiktok will help many people know about their company's products.