Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

International sports event now a days plays a vital role in this world of globalization. However, in case of hosting an international sports event even means very much prestigious. These essay will discuss the negative and positive sides of hositing an international sports event and will testify why hosting and international sports event has negative impact for a country. Hosting an international sports event is like having a chance to represent own country towards the entire nation. As most of the people around the world at least ovserve the international sports event. One can easily know about the customs, cultures, ethinicty and beliefs and norms of the hosting country. On the other hand the hosting country is benefited especially in the tourism sector. For example, the 2014 Fifa World Cup of Brazil drawn many people around the world to them. From that they earn huge money from the tourism sector, as well as spectators around the world came to know about the Brazilian attitudes and beliefs. There exists some harsh reality in case of hosting an international sports event. Hosting an international sports event sometimes brings immense loss for a nation. For example, Bangladesh hosted a T20 World Cup where most the segments of the program was scheduled for Indian artists. Bangladeshi artists got very few chances to perform. Apart from that, the recreational facilities for Bangladeshi artists were very poor, on the other hand for the International artists those facilities were cozy and comfertable. People oveserved the whole program as a foreign program not their own. Hosting an International sports event is not bad, but sometimes this plays a real bad impact in the culture and norms of a country and because of that the negative impact discussed in the essay.