Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

I am going to narrate the good and bad opinions about hosting an international sports event for the country. Some of the people thinks anchoring for an international sports event is bad for our country which is non agreeable according to me. Hosting an event infront of a huge crowd is a very good exposure for a host. Without anchoring an event it is quite difficult to get ready for the participants. By announcing the next participant and the next evets properly, the participants can reduce their fear and they will have some clear cut view. Some people thinks anchoring an international sports event is good for the country as it improves our speaking ability infront of a huge crowd without any fear. The role of a good host is to organise the contents, announcing the names and theirs awards or medals with their position exactly, exuberant the participants and most importantly they should be very assertive. Hosting an international sports event is not an easy task to do, as the hosts should stand for the whole day or the event completes. The hosts should be spontaneous all the time as they get often changes in the events and sometimes the main vip will be not present for the event due to some reasons, so the hosts should skip the content for the respective person and allocate that skipped time into another event. By these the hosts can improve their tallents of handling the situation wisely. I personally believe that anchoring an event itself is a appreciable thing and for hosting an international sports event is a good experience because as I mentioned earlier hosting infront of a huge crowd and V. I. P's is not an easy job to do. In my experience, I have hosted an event in my school while I was at 10th standard infront of all the pupil on the stage. As I stepped into the stage, I saw a lot of pupil sitting on the chair with their parents. At first, I'm afraid to host and organise, setup thing eventhough I practiced a lot before the event starts. But later on, I used to it and I enjoyed myself on anchoring. After the ceremony, all have appreciated me for my anchoring and speech. I conclude that hosting or organising an event is not at all a bad thing to do. It gives us a new good experience and make us stronger to handle spontaneous situation in our life also.