: Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Now a days many people are doing jobs, due to work load they are not doing exercise properly neither not doing it. People are not doing exercise for their spare time because they need some relaxation. After sometimes it causes lot of health issues. Some organizations are arranged some exercise practitioner for their employees to make them healthier and relaxed. Firstly, all the mankind's are working but not doing exercise for work location and not doing in their free time due to job pardon not doing it. So they got more stress and tired. In this reason their productivity and performance is low. For example, if they person is working hard but there is no relaxation then, they will get more stress on it after sometimes they will get bored. Secondly, the employers must arrange some exercise program so that they will get some refreshment and healthier. For example, the organization must poster exercise tips in order to doing their desk itself or arrange someone to create exercise program by weekly in common place or in desk. In my point of view people should take simple exercise tips and doing it everyday, so that, they will get some refreshments.