Some people believe that studying at University or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Majorities think that after finishing school, children should give priority to make money, while others believe to enable children to go on their education at further educations or Universities. In my view, it is important to get University or college qualifications. There are several positive aspects to working after school. Many juniors want to be engaged in any career after school. They may have a chance to become independent provided that young people harvest their own funding. Since, they might be capable of not asking money from their families and that might be profitable for them. Moreover, they can practice in live situations of workplace and this can lead to make progress. My Dad can be the best example. Since, my father started working for a big company from the age of 18 because of the poverty in his familiy. Thus, it could enable my father to practise in authentic life and to gain experience for his profession. As a result, he was able to get to the top because of his professional expertise. On the other hand, children should focus effort on their studies. Due to the deficiensy of their academic qualifications, they may not capable of having a well-paid job. Consequently, the increasing of unemployment rate might arise. Furthermore, most official organisations, companies and Enterprises always encourage the employment of University graduates rather than workers that are not good at special fields. Therefore, young adults should concentrate more to obtain additional qualifications. For instance, noone can treat someone for any disease without expertise as a doctor or nurse. In conclusion, although some believe that more important is working after finishing school, in my view, it is essential to obtain University or collage qualifications. Since, countries without experienced workforce cannot reach the fullfilment of thier goals.