Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? Owing to the sedentary lifestyle, people these days hardly get involved in physical activities which eventually makes them unhealthy. The main reason for this is the surge in the work pressures and household responsibilities.

Physical activities are consider to be most healthiest way of living life which is believed by people around the world. Major health issues are increasing due to lack of physical exercise and majority of the office going people does not care about this in working hours as well as their leisure time. This essay will discuss the reasons behind employees who are not able to get proper exercise and moreover, solutions for this problem. Primary factor about this situations are involving work pressure and financial commitments. Firstly, work pressure plays a vital role, like every employers set some targets to theirs employees, so they are rush to finish allocated task in their office hours and extending their working hours to complete their job. For instance, In a team of 5 people all received equal amount of work, One unable to do the task means it will automatically create work pressure on the one, this will leads to performance issue during the annual rating. In this case, they are using their free time or weekends to complete their assignments. Another issue is financial commitments, one belongs to middle class or lower middle class family means, they will have lot of responsibilities revolves around their salary. For example, working people not having required amount of income for their family will result in part time employment, so they can not think about the physical activities in non working hours. These are the factors majorly involved in this issue and definitely it will cause major health problems. Solve this problem, many needs to contribute in different aspects, such as employers should consider about the mind of the employees and conduct some yoga or exercise activities at least once in a month for working people refreshment, this will get them out of the work pressure trap. Family should provide enough support to the working member among them, like going stroll in the evening after the office hours or spend some time in indoor active games such as badminton or tennis. Above mentioned can be result in good physical activity around the working people. In conclusion, To avoid any sort of medical issues in our health, good amount of exercises needs to be done to maintain our inner and outer soul. Spending time with family members and colleagues during exercise or kind of sports time will help some ones physical health in better way.