some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for a country while something it is better discuss both views

In contemporary era, all country gives focus on the sports and young generation also possess a lot of interest on it therefore, some folk assume that organise international sports function is reasonable for States however, other think that it is not necessary. I partially disagree with this statement and reason for my inclination are glance through in ensuring paragraphs. First and foremost, when government host sports event on international level then the relation between two Nations becomes strong moreover, in future they also do some business activities, so it creates a long-term benefits. Nowadays the Olympic game is extremely popular on worldwide due to that plenty of people get work because, there have a so many activities and it also held on very big platform, so it's need huge staff for management and in addition, the famous celebrities also gives big amount to winner hence, player lives healthy and safe life. If countries hosting that type of event then, small children also take part on it moreover, the young generation give their best and becomes their nation famous in all around The World for instance, the cricket is favourite game of every Indian and Sachin Tendulkar is known as god of that game, so in this way states also feel proud on brilliant champions. On the other hand, if player join the international sport function then they face tough competition due to that, it is not susceptible to win each and every game hence, they loss in event and it create a negative effect on their level of confidence. In some circumstances it is injurious to hosting big function and the covid-19 is biggest example of it because, in Olympic numerous people meet each and others hence, they spread that virus quickly. The international sport event also consumed income of country so when nation leader utilize that money on alternative things then it will give inordinate result. To sum up, I want to say that, it is very beneficial for every nation to take part on sport because, the young generation also get inspiration from that.