Online learning is better than traditional learning

I recommend that online learning is more effective than traditional learning because of its convenience. Since virtual studying nowadays is getting more and more flexible, learners can study whenever and wherever they want. For example, students can study at home by their handheld devices without having to go to the class. The opponents of this proposal claim that distant learning is not as effective as face to face learning. In online classes, students struggle to concentrate on their lectures. A recent research has shown that about five out of ten students are often distracted from their lessons by social networks or online games when studying online. This is at least partially true. Especially when the era of information technology is leading, online learning is an efficient studying method helping students easily find lots of useful information on the Internet. With the various sources of learning materials, they can make their own decision to study more subjects which they are interested in. As a result, all these benefits will help learners study more efficiently. Overall, online learning is better than traditional learning, especially in the period of social distancing.