Some people think that histories one of the most important School subjects other people think that in today's world Science and technologies are more important than the history please discuss both the views and give your opinion

In current education children in the pre-schools are learning vast subjects like History, Maths, Science and technology. A number of people have a doubt about learning the History subjects. They are in more favor of learning the Science and Technology subjects this essay will discuss both views Intelligent people say that humans can always learn from their past. Historical information always is a source to establish solutions to the issues. construction of dam sites inherites old error patterns of Italian construction style. In addition, such knowledge always helps to learn social values and can be implemented for social improvement in society. India has implemented search strategies to support women's empower in society. Even though, some people who support Science and Technology as an important subject. They believe that humans should follow modern trends which can be beneficial. They say the current generation is only for science and technology majority of jobs are served by this stream. It will help to boost the efficiency of an individual. A number of research and technology programs could lead to increase fame for nations. To sum up it will be good for equal knowledge of both history and science it will help more to identify solutions and generate ideas to deal with it