In many countries, children are getting fatter and less fit day by day. Why is it so and suggest solutions.

Owing to the advancement in the technology modern people are becoming lazy and lethargic. So majority of individuals work on equipment therefor physical activities are drammaticaly decreasing. Nowadays kids are becoming overweight and tend towards the sedentary lifestyle due to several reasons. This essay will further text to overcome growing concern. Firstly, technology has realy made life easy, because todays juvenile spend their most of the time either on smart phone or taking nap, which prevent muscles work, which collect fat due to lack of sweating. Moreover student use transit facility rather than walking, which reduce hamstrings and quadriceps strength. Furthermore pupils take lot of junk foods in their routine diet, which contains enormous amount of fat and carbohydrate, that affect directly to the health. Secondly there are fulx of way to overcome growing issue. Like youngster should cutdown of using digital apparatus and transport system. They should perform hurdle activites in regular session, such as walking, running, swimming. Another solution would be that parents should add hygienic foods in childrens meals, for example cereals, fruits. Last but not least, youth should enhance endurance exercise of muscles to kill the fat, such as static quads, push ups, curl ups. In compendium, despite the fact that the population of obesity are increasing to large extent. However student must be aware for their health by taking precaution.