The government should not waste money on arts as this money would be better spent on other projects like sanitation or infrastructure.

I believe that the authority can invest the cost for the betterment of the arts on representing our culture and heredity to the world. Though hygiene is quite important for a county, it is also equally necessary to preserve its historical values. Firstly, art is part of the culture of every country, we cannot able to divide. The artworks are promoted by the government in order to protect the rare talents which are based on the linguistic of every region. However, during the ancient period, the art form is used to enhance one personality thus pays the way to teach discipline. For instance, the dance art form, Barathanatiyam was developed on the basis of the Tamil language as it doesn't depend on any tribal culture. Secondly, the Emporer's followed the habit of promoting the art form of their region that is because of the act of representing their identity in history. Therefore, it is our responsibility to protect our ancestor's pride. On account of it, the tourism will be increased. For example, the Tanjore art is protected by people and given to the people in a new trend. On concluding the essay, art should be protected by the public authority of one country to represent their civilization to the world. However, peoples are required to support the government in protecting our identity.