Some people belive the purpose of education should be helping the individual to become useful for society, while others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambitions.

I would like to say Education is most important for living better and presentable life. It is helpful. for individuals to achieve their ambitions and also to the society. Well education makes huge different in peoples life. First, Education is benefit for society to have skilled workers, improving their knowledge in the field which they get help for community of their town or country. They can help by contributing to the stability of society. people try to focus on good suggestion for social awareness as they want's to bring their society in better life style. for example, who are expertise in electrical engeeniar they can help the society to aware when there is any dangerous for electric as specially in rain season, Moreover they can control over policy that harms people. Educated people are increasing economic for the society by contributing their skills and also when other people's needs. As well as build good economy for nation. Secondly, they want to fulfill their desire in life, good frame in the public, reaching to ultimate aim that achieving well position in the business or at work place. Education is main strat for to gaining people's ambition. For example, Great education with good skills will make proper worker for a company well if company having this kind of staff make better benefit from them and it is good for country to build well known frame as well as financial statement also increase, will help to the works family and to fulfill own desire for upgrading better lifestyle. moreover, I belive that education is helping the both view people like they are great achivers as well as they can work to words of ambition which is make them good people in the own home and society. One educate person can help to educate few people in their town or society by donating salaries and knowledge they have in their field. Infact I would like to say school, university and diploma having they are view and skill workers. That is make better help to society and fulfill people's ambitions.