Airport building is a great idea or not

According to my point of view, building an airport is a great idea. As we know for anything, we have to pay something. I know this construction will create a lot of pollution also a huge number of trees will be going to cut but this development also gives us a better future for our generation. As our mayor mention that this project makes near about 5000 jobs for the city as I see last year newspaper our city s unemployment rate increases very drastically which is really a worried situation. So now I can say that some people have a work in coming days. And they could also s give their contribution to building this city rather than spending their energy over to the watching televisions and standing in the streets There is a number of goods about this new business in the city it will connect the city with the whole world and country now we can go any part of the world without traveling to the adjoining city. As I heard over the radio air Canada is interested to start its service from here to New York it will provide a plenty of leverage before I travel over the car and it would be a nine hour distance which will only left to 30 minutes Overall, I see it is as a big achievement for our city we have more time and full globe to go. Meanwhile it increases some burden over the citizen but good thing has cost. It will boost the economy of our city we can see new school, mall and roads at here with this airport.