Some people think that hildren

To the way of myriad of human being's thinking that kids ought to not watch TV whereas anothers browse that it assists them to regularize their education. I will explain my point of view in the following paragraphs and give some supporting reasons. Nowadays, There are a plethora of programmes, shows and others on the television, but these are not always bad because there are educational value shows among them, that is designed for children programmes are regularize their education and expands the worldview. To put it mildly, they can see other cultures, for-aways, even universe because of television. This helps know about the breadth of world them. There are a myriad of kids who fall asleep watching TV. Each of them poses a own health risk because watching TV before bed is very harmful for children's eyes. Again, falling asleep while watching TV has a negative effect on children's nightly rest and they angry wake up in the morning. Besides, they were also found to eat a lot while watching TV. If this situation continues in this way, it will become a very big problem. To sum up, we need to limit kids' TV viewing time because a plethora of children's time is spent on television and the Internet. These can have a detrimental effect on kids' health