Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

In this current era, children are the assets of the nation, they should be empowered with wide array of knowledge, skills and ability. However, plethora of students are not getting proper concentration on their scholastic and they are facing many obstacles on their education path. This essay will discuss causes of the problem and give feasible solutions for the issues. To embark with, adolescents have became technophile, they are using technology round the clock and it provides accessibility and mobility to the users which is cheer outcomes for the masses. Eventually, they are getting defocus several games and applications are totally useless for them and mostly they are engaging themselves in these tools which ruins their career. On the other hand, schools and educational institutes should conduct recreational programs and also give the motivational lessons to learners, as well as school should organise educational quiz competition. Consequently, students will get interest gradually in the study and make luminous career. Furthermore, parents are the real mentor of their offsprings, they should keep eye on the their child activities and monitored their children and give them authentic guidelines to kids. In conclusion, techno savvy students cannot focus on their academic path due to high influences of games and gadgets but, in can be resolved, if school will conduct healthy activities which can bring interest in Studies.