Despite that doctors suggest to do exercise for old people, they still do fewer. What are the main reasons for that and give possible solutions

There is no doubt that as people get older as more they concern about health stability. Despite the fact that doctors recommend them to be physically active, only few has done than required. In this essay i will look forward some health related, social and environmental reasons, which are not without solutions. Perhaps the major reason is physical weakness of older generation, which is usually comes together with pains in muscles and even with chronic diseases, redusing the demand for staying active in their day-to—day life. Another not unimportant factor can be unsuitable for exercise living conditions, like living in apartment in the centr of city, that often block access to walk outside, or staying in run down areas, with lack of space for keeping practice inside. Finally, deficit of support from family members might stop elders from keeping fit. In other words, due to their physical inbalance, encouraging them to take action is more benefitial than the process of exercising itself. But the less co-operation is obtained by old people, the more intusiasm they lose. Turning to the possible solutions, one key step would be to create specialized rehabilitation centers, where old individuals can have trainings under the control of doctors and physiologists. The next positive development is to work with families that are in conditions above mentioned. For example, by organizing free trips and marathons once in a week, where only old family members can participate. Lastly, authorities should arrenge meetings, teaching people about the importance of motivating olders for doing exercises. In conclusion, altough retirees pay passive attention on physical health, creating comfortable atmosphere can inspire them to change position.