Some people think that high number of youth is more effective than old people. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages.

Nowadays, many countries are facing the issue of overpopulation. No doubt that all age group people are vital to build the nation. Some people argue that high number of youngsters help in successful development of the country rather than older. This essay will discuss both the views and mention the positives and negatives. To begin with, high number of increased youth is seen by the following decades. This have various advantages. Firstly, youngsters can take the under pressure work environment, cope up with difficult situation, handle heavy equipment. They tend to be more effective and efficient in various abilities. Secondly, level of creativity, technology, cope up with Artificial intelligence and other talents, they keep themselves updated with the advancements around the world. Moreover, Government can improve the production levels, domestic production and export income as well. In addition, Government can reduce the expenditure on health care and medical category and use the public money for the infrastructure development and other public services. A survey conducted recently by Oxford proved that a developed country consists most number of adult than the old. On the other hand, elderly resides powerful abilities like experience which is most helpful in avoiding repetition of the same mistakes. Sometimes the adolescents might get low and need some to render them with motivation and inspire them to rise again. Also the subject knowledge, sense, talents, moral values are taught by them to the growing teenagers. In conclusion, all age group people are more valuable to the nation and every single have contributed their strength for the country economy and development.