A popular television programme

TV is a common activity that people usually do when they are free from work. With plenty of programs, which have been broadcasting for entire days on various channels, which anyone can watch anytime. Whereas there is still a program that everyone has been looking forward to watching, Master Chief is one of the famous TV show that is popular over the world, including in my country. Master Chief is a cooking competition TV show, which people from all over the country must compete for first place in the tournament, which is worthy with the title of Master Chief. The audience will see a lot of cooking techniques from competitors, Some are horrible, Some show us amazing methods of cookery. With a limited time, this show will be more intense for the audience and competitors, which made this program is consequently entertaining to watch. In conclusion, Master Chief is a popular TV show all over the world even in my country. With several of cooking techniques, intensive from the race against limited time. That is the reason why Master Cheif is a popular show from all over the world.