proportion of men and women in Australia who varied from several age group and did regular physical exercise in 2010.

We can know that the proportion of females who took part in physical training regularly was larger than the same proportion of males in Australia in 2010. When comes to the whole age groups, only in the 15-to -24 age group, the percentage of Australian men doing frequent physical activity was larger than the percentage of Australian women taking regular exercise. The maximum difference was shown in 35-to-44 age group, while the minimum difference appeared in 65-and-over age group. The tendency of the changing of proportion in males and females was opposite. In the 15-to-24 age group the percentage of males taking regular training was in the highest point (42. 8 percent) in all male groups and after the peak the proportion went sharply down until 39. 5 percent, before gradually increased to 46. 7 percent. The peak of the proportion of frequently exercising females is 53. 3 percent in 45-to-54 years old woman. In summary, there were more Australian women took part in regular physical training than Australian men who had frequent exercise. And the percentage of females in Australia doing regular physical activity went up then down over the whole age groups, while the trend of men in Australia is opposite.