Some people think that high end and technology can prevent and cut down the crime rate.

How does advancing technology helps to downsizing the criminal activity. Admittedly, considering provision of high surveillance and improved security system, I believe the above notion to be beneficial. The Impulsive surveillance gives more information of a suspicious activity to the activity. It provide the quick response towards the spot. Not only improve the safe guarding of the place but also lower the risk of vandalism. Although, it had been proven by the government of the USA, net after increasing the number of traffic cameras, decreases the report off road accidents as well as stolen cars. Thus, defect of improving the technology of Reliance gadgets and system gives the opportunity to securing the parameter of a place in better way. Furthermore, the improved system of security will give advantage in safety from data breaching. The frauds and unethical hackers are are specialised in thefting information from any devices, so it can be prevented by crime mapping. In addition to this, an improved system can help to track the criminals by locating the location of their hide out. For instance, United States of America had given permission to bank for using blockchain technology for securing the money transferring. Hence, advancement in technology give the more success rate to locate criminals. In conclusion, this is a acknowledge that technological progress can halt on the the increasing crime rates bye discovering cutting edge system to protect masses from frauds.