Some people think that having ambitions is a good quality. It is important to be ambitious? Is it positive or negative developments.

It is irrefutable that ambitious plays a pivotal role in the individual's life. It is thought by few masses that setting goals for future is a great skills and having ambition is important. I intend to discuss both views along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, having a ambitious life is essential for the person because it helps to establish the habit of hardworking, and helpful in enhancing the level of interest in their desire field. To illustrate this, there is an example of television celebrity name Salman Khan that he set an ambition in his early life, so as a result of this now he will gain more success than those who not plan their goal as like him because he struggle a a lot with dedication to achieve a goal. Another point to be considered is that ambition are fruitful for individual in saving their precious time which they are usually waste because of lack of constructing goal at early age because if the individual set up their aim during their formal education then ultimately they are able to achieve their desired path. For instance, if a girl wants to become a doctor, then she start take coaching just after passing her matriculation. Hence, she saves her time and efforts to achieve her goal. However, there are some negative aspects of having ambitions because sometimes, when a person expects a lot from his life but unable to achieve it then because of corruption and discrimination. Consequently, he/ she indulge themselves into unethical practices which ultimately spoils his/her future and sometimes decides to commit suicide. In conclusion, although setting a goal might involve individual into wrong track because of facing a lot of struggles and obstacles, if individual think about his ambition at young age then it increase the trait of being work hard and saves precious time.